FANDOM


"C" in a Envelope
Back-JP
USA English "C" in a Envelope
Creator DJGrex
Attribute EARTH EARTH
Type(s) Insect/Effect
Level Level 6 StarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK / DEF 1000 / 2700
Lore You can only use the following effect of ""C" in a Envelope" once per turn. If your opponent Special Summons a monster(s): You can activate this effect (in your hand); add this card to their hand, and keep it revealed. While this card is revealed in the hand, that player cannot Special Summon. Cannot be used as a Synchro, Xyz or Fusion Material. Cannot be Tributed, except for a Tribute Summon.
Search Categories
Other info


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.