FANDOM


It's like Destiny Board and Hero Flash!!. but it's the Blade version.

A-BLA
Back-JP
USA English: A-BLA
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Continuous Continuous
Card Lore: Activate only if L-BL is on the field. This card is treated as a "Blade Letter" card. When you activate this card, after this effect resolves: You can activate D-BLAD. If any of the "Blade Letter" cards that were activated by this effect are destroyed, destroy all "Blade Letter" cards on the field.
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:



Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.