|A Swordsman Covered in Ash|
|English||A Swordsman Covered in Ash|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Synchro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF||2200 / 700|
|Lore|| "A Bowman in Shining Armor" + 1+ non-Tuner monsters|
When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can use 1 of the following effects.
● Target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of it, until the End Phase.
● Target 1 monster in either player's GY; Special Summon it.
|Other info|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Covered in Ash|