FANDOM


Abschluss End Token
Abschluss End Token1
USA English: Abschluss End Token
Level: Level 3 StarStarStar
ATK/DEF:  ?/?
Card Lore: The ATK/DEF of this Token is equal to the ATK/DEF of the monster removed from play that was removed for its Name. This token is destroyed at the 3rd End Phase of the turn that it was summoned. This token cannot be used for a tribute summon. This Monster cannot be destroyed or removed from play except by its own effect or by the attack of a Herr monster. The Battle Damage done to this card’s controller when this monster is attacked is 0.
Sets With This Card: Duels of Destiny: Special Edition 01
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.