|Angel of Complete Imprisonment|
|English:||Angel of Complete Imprisonment|
|Card Lore:|| Detainment Angel From Above+Prohibiting Angel From Above+Limitation Angel From Above+Confinement Angel From Above
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) When this card is summoned to the field, destroy all cards on the field. If you pay 1000 Life points, you opponent may not may not set or summon any monsters during the next turn. If you pay 2000 Life points. You opponent may not set or summon any monsters, or activate spell or trap cards. You may only activate this effect on you turn. Also, this card cannot be destroyed by battle (Damage calculation is applied normally).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names