FANDOM


Angel of Complete Imprisonment
[[Image:[img]http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/3905/119781kr8.jpg[/img]|300px]]
USA English: Angel of Complete Imprisonment
Creator: Feldoh
Card Attribute: Light Light
Card Type(s): Fairy/Fusion/Effect
Level: Level 12 StarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 0/4000
Card Lore: Detainment Angel From Above+Prohibiting Angel From Above+Limitation Angel From Above+Confinement Angel From Above

This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) When this card is summoned to the field, destroy all cards on the field. If you pay 1000 Life points, you opponent may not may not set or summon any monsters during the next turn. If you pay 2000 Life points. You opponent may not set or summon any monsters, or activate spell or trap cards. You may only activate this effect on you turn. Also, this card cannot be destroyed by battle (Damage calculation is applied normally).

Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.