FANDOM


Apocalypse - Overlord Sovereign of Armageddon
Back-JP
USA English: Apocalypse - Overlord Sovereign of Armageddon
Card Attribute: Dark Dark
Card Type(s): Fiend/Effect
Level: Level 12 StarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 4000/4000
Card Lore: This card requires 3 tributes for a Tribute Summon. This card cannot be special summoned, except by the effect of “Armageddon”. When this card is Normal or Special summoned, destroy all cards on the field (except this card); For each card destroyed, inflict 200 points of damage to yourself. During your End Phase, If “Armageddon” is face-up on the field, all monsters on the field (except this card) are destroyed; For each card destroyed, inflict 200 points of damage to yourself. If “Demise, King of Armageddon” is in the graveyard, your opponent cannot activate any trap cards. If “Ruin, Queen of Oblivion” is in the graveyard your opponent cannot activate any spell cards. If "The End Of the World" is in your graveyard, your opponent cannot activate any monster effects (except Flip effects).
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.