|Arcana Force IX - The Hermit|
|English:||Arcana Force IX - The Hermit|
|Card Lore:|| If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If you control an "Arcana Force" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Arcana Force IX - The Hermit" once per turn. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect|
● Heads: Banish this card. If this card was banished by its own effect: During each Standby Phase, toss a coin and if the result is Heads; Special Summon this card to the field, but do not toss a coin, and it cannot be destroyed (by battle or by card effect).
● Tails: Banish this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names