FANDOM


Arcana Force XIII - Death
Back-JP
USA English: Arcana Force XIII - Death
Card Attribute: LIGHT LIGHT
Card Type(s): Fairy/Effect
Level: Level 6 StarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 2300/2300
Card Lore: Cannot be Special Summoned, except by an effect that targets an "Arcana Force" monster(s). If you control an "Arcana Force" monster: You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If your opponent has more cards in their Graveyard than you do, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand or Graveyard). You can only Special Summon "Arcana Force XIII - Death" once per turn this way. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect.
● Heads: Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Arcana Force" monster from your Graveyard to target 1 monster in either player's Graveyard; Special Summon it. This card cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.
● Tails: When this card leaves the field: Banish all cards you control and in your Graveyard.
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.