|Arcana Force XIII - Death|
|English:||Arcana Force XIII - Death|
|Card Lore:|| Cannot be Special Summoned, except by an effect that targets an "Arcana Force" monster(s). If you control an "Arcana Force" monster: You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If your opponent has more cards in their Graveyard than you do, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand or Graveyard). You can only Special Summon "Arcana Force XIII - Death" once per turn this way. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect.|
● Heads: Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Arcana Force" monster from your Graveyard to target 1 monster in either player's Graveyard; Special Summon it. This card cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.
● Tails: When this card leaves the field: Banish all cards you control and in your Graveyard.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names