|Arcana Force XIX - The Sun|
|English:||Arcana Force XIX - The Sun|
|Card Lore:|| During your Main Phase: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; add 1 "Arcana Force" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only activate this effect of "Arcana Force XIX - The Sun" once per turn. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect.|
● Heads: "Arcana Force" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle, also they cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
● Tails: All cards your opponent controls are unaffected by your card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names