|Arcana Force XI - Justice|
|English:||Arcana Force XI - Justice|
|Card Lore:|| During damage calculation (in either player's turn), if an "Arcana Force" monster you control battles an opponent's monster: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; the ATK of your monster becomes its Level x 300, during that damage calculation only. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect.|
● Heads: Whenever a player Special Summons a monster(s): Toss a coin and call it. If you call it right: Destroy the monster(s).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names