|Arcana Force XVI - The Tower|
|English:||Arcana Force XVI - The Tower|
|Card Lore:|| Cannot be Special Summoned. Must be Tribute Summoned by Tributing 2 "Arcana Force" monsters. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect.|
● Heads: Once per turn, during either player's turn, when you activate a card or Summon/Set a monster: Negate the Summon/Activation and if you do, destroy the card.
● Tails: Once per turn during either player's turn, when your opponent activates a card or Summons/Sets a monster: Negate the Summon/Activation and if you do, destroy the card.
|Sets With This Card:||Everlasting Twilight (EVTL-EN043 - UR/UtR)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names