|Arcana Force X - Wheel of Fortune|
|English:||Arcana Force X - Wheel of Fortune|
|Card Lore:|| During your Main Phase: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 "Arcana Force" monster you control; its effect is now treated as the opposite coin toss result. You can only use this effect of "Arcana Force X - Wheel of Fortune" once per turn. If your opponent controls more monsters than you do, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. When this card is Summoned: Toss a coin and gain the appropriate effect.|
● Heads: Once per turn: You can add 1 "Arcana Force" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only control 1 "Arcana Force X - Wheel of Fortune".
● Tails: Whenever a player adds a card to their hand: Return all cards you control to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names