Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Maker Wiki

Avatar of the Illuminati

44,259pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Avatar of the Illuminati
悟りを得たの召使
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4729/avataroftheilluminati.png
English:
Japanese:
Phonetic:
Translated:
Avatar of the Illuminati
悟りを得たの召使
Illuminati's Servant
Attribute: DARK Dark
Types: Machine/Dark Synchro/Effect
Level: -9 NegStarNegStarNegStarNegStarNegStarNegStarNegStarNegStarNegStar
ATK/DEF: 0/0
Card Lore: 1 non-Tuner - 1 Dark Tuner monster

This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. This card's ATK and DEF cannot be changed by a card effect. This card cannot be attacked or targeted by Spell or Trap Card effects. While this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent must Set Trap Cards face-up. (They are still treated as being face-down.) When this card is Dark Synchro Summoned and when this card is removed from the field by an opponent's card effect, your opponent draws until they hold 6 cards in their hand and removes from play their entire hand face-down. Roll a six-sided die for each card removed (If the die result for 1 card is the same as another, roll again). During each of your opponent's Draw Phases, before they draw, return cards removed by this card's effect to your opponent's hand whose die results correspond with the number of your opponent's End Phases that have passed after this effect's activation.

Sets with this Card: Born of Twilight (BoT-EN020)
Rarity: Common
Card Limit: Unlimited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Appearances
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki