FANDOM


Battlechant of Combination
Back-JP
USA English: Battlechant of Combination
Creator: Lexigal
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Equip Equip
Card Lore: This card is sent to the graveyard during the end phase of the turn it is activated. This card can only be equipped to a monster with an original attack of 2000 or less. Add the attack and defence of the equipped monster. This becomes the equipped monster's original attack for this turn.
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.