|Black Luster Soldier The Chaos Emperor|
|English||Black Luster Soldier The Chaos Emperor|
|Type(s)||[ Warrior/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF||4500 / 3000|
|Lore|| "Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning" + "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by sending the above monsters from your side of the field or hand to the Graveyard. When this card is Special Summoned, you can add 1 of your Spell and Trap Card removed from play or Graveyard to your hand. Monsters this card destroys by battle are removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. When this card is removed from the field, Special Summon 1 LIGHT monster and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard to your side of the field, ignoring any summoning requirements. Once during each of your turns, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects: ● Remove 1 card on the field from play. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn. ● If this card destroyed your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row. ● By paying 500 Life Points, send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect.
|Other info|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names