|Black Luster Soldier - Omega|
|English:||Black Luster Soldier - Omega|
|Card Lore:|| "Black Luster Soldier" + "Black Luster Soldier" + "Black Luster Soldier"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). This card cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names