Blade Diskman can attack twice at the cost of some Life Points. (I really can't think of another effect.)

Blade Diskman
USA English: Blade Diskman
Card Attribute: Light Light
Card Type(s): Warrior/Effect
Level: Level 4 StarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 1700/1600
Card Lore: You can pay half of your Life Points when this card attacks. If so this card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase.
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.