|Blue Eyes White Obelisk Dragon|
|English:||Blue Eyes White Obelisk Dragon|
|Card Lore:|| "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" + "Obelisk the Tormentor"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). TBA...
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
- The maker of these cards admits to making a horrible unthought out mistake with regards to this card's abilities when he was a pure novice at this. (Hopefully will come up with something better first)
- Thanks as well to whoever made the picture.