Rainbow Wiseman

Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Appearances - Trivia
Names - Lores - Artworks

  • While Effect 2 (imitating a Crystal Beast) is active, Effect 1 (the damage redirect) is negated and thusly the battle is conducted normally.
  • The "If this card is in the Spell/Trap Zone, destroy it" bit is simply to reinforce the logic... Once Effect 2 has worn off, Rainbow Wiseman no longer has the effects of a Crystal Beast and thusly no longer has any right to be a "Continuous Spell in the Spell/Trap Zone".
  • Yes, that's "destroy 1 Crystal Beast", not "Tribute". This is in order to trigger the Crystal Beast's "go to Spell/Trap Zone" effect and make them available for Effect 2.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.