|Chaos Command Chariot|
|English:||Chaos Command Chariot|
|Card Lore:|| "Chaos Command Warhorse" + 1 "Chaos Command" Monster.
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. The original ATK of this card is equal to the combined original ATK of the 2 Fusion Material Monsters you used for the Fusion Summon of this card. If this monster attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, destroy the face-down monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or damage calculation. Any monster destroyed by this monster by this effect or in battle has its effect negated.
|Description:||A chariot pulled by a Chaos Command Warhorse. The Chariot is looking for a rider, but there is a lance pointed forward.|
|Sets With This Card:||Cards By Josh II - CJ2-021|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Chaos Command Army|