|Card Lore:|| 1 DARK Warrior-Type monster+1 LIGHT Warrior-Type monster.
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the listed Fusion Material Monsters.This cards original ATK and DEF is equal to the combined sum of the original ATK of the Fusion Material Monsters.While this card is face-up on the field,you cannot Normal Summon or Set any other monsters.By removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard,remove one card on the field from play.This effect can be used once per turn during your Main Phase.This card cannot declare an attack if you activate this effect.
|Description:||Knight Of Chaos|
|Sets With This Card:||The Rise Of Dread TROD-06|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names