Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Maker Wiki

Charge of the Imperials

44,694pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Charge of the Imperials
インペリアル チャージ
http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/2941/chargeoftheimperials.jpg
English:
Japanese:
Phonetic:
Translated:
Charge of the Imperials
インペリアル チャージ
Imperial Chage
Attribute: Spell Cards Spell
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: Discard 1 card from your hand. Add 1 "Monarch" monster from your Deck to your hand. That monster cannot be Summoned during this turn.
Sets with this Card: Majestic Dawn (MD2-EN034)
Card Limit: Unlimited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Appearances
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.