FANDOM


Charge of the Imperials
インペリアル チャージ
Back-JP
USA English: Charge of the Imperials
JPN Japanese: インペリアル チャージ
JPN Translated: Imperial Chage
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: Discard 1 card from your hand. Add 1 "Monarch" monster from your Deck to your hand. That monster cannot be Summoned during this turn.
Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn (MD2-EN034)
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.