Coconut Cup
USA English: Coconut Cup
Creator: Booster master
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Continuous Continuous
Card Lore: You can activate this card during your Battle Phase. If you inflicted Battle Damage this turn, Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from the Graveyard if not, this card is destroyed. If this card is not destroyed by a card effect, you can activate this effect until it is destroyed, when you inflict no Battle Damage during a Battle Phase
Sets With This Card: Fierce Strike
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.