FANDOM


Court of the Allure Queen
魅惑の女王(アリュール・クィーン)(きゅう)(てい)
CourtOfTheAllureQueen
USA English: Court of the Allure Queen
JPN Japanese: 魅惑の女王(アリュール・クィーン)(きゅう)(てい)
JPN Phonetic: Aryūru Kuīn no Kyūtei
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Field Field
Card Lore: Monster Cards that are equipped to an "Allure Queen" card are considered to be owned by the "Allure Queen"'s controller for the remainder of the Duel. The controller of an "Allure Queen" Monster Card gains the following effects:
  • Once per turn, during their Main Phase, they can remove an "Allure Queen" Monster Card from play to activate its effect to Special Summon the card written on its text.
  • The ATK of an "Allure Queen" Monster equipped with a Monster Card is increased by the equipped Monster's original ATK
  • No other Field Spell Cards may be activated while an "Allure Queen" Monster is face-up on the field.
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.