|Crystal Beast Obsidian Rock Lizard|
|English:||Crystal Beast Obsidian Rock Lizard|
|Card Lore:|| If this card attacks or is attacked by an opponent's monster, you can return both monsters to their owners' hands at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).
If this card is destroyed while it is in a Monster Card Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card, instead of sending it to the Graveyard.
|Sets With This Card:||Ultimate Chaos-UCS-053-Rare|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names