|Cyber-Tech Planetary Guardian|
|English:||Cyber-Tech Planetary Guardian|
|Card Lore:|| Cyber-Tech LandAssault Unit + Cyber-Tech AirAssault Unit + Cyber-Tech SeaAssault Unit
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) This card is unaffected by spell and trap cards.
Once per turn, by discarding one card from your hand, destroy one monster your opponent controls. During the Battle Phase, whenever this card destroys a monster by battle, destroy one Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls.
|Sets With This Card:||Dawn of the Cyber-Tech Era - DC-TE - DE047|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names