|Card Lore:|| "Cyber Tutu" + "Command Knight"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. While your opponent controls only 1 monster, this card may attack your opponent's Life points directly. While your opponent controls only 2 monsters, all Warrior-Type monsters you control gain 500 ATK. While your opponent controls only 3 monsters, this card cannot be targeted in anyway.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names