|Dark Armed Dragon LV10|
|English:||Dark Armed Dragon LV10|
|Card Lore:|| "Dark Armed Dragon" + "Armed Dragon LV10"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Extra Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). Once per turn, you may remove from play 4 DARK monsters in your graveyard to destroy all cards on your opponent's side of the field.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names