|Dark Neo Magician|
|English:||Dark Neo Magician|
|Card Lore:|| "Dark Magician + "Elemental Hero Neos
This card cannot be Special Summoned, except by Fusion Summon with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once during each of your turns, you can Special Summon 1 "Neo-Spacian", "Elemental HERO", "Dark Magician" or "Buster Blader" from either your or your opponent's Graveyard. When this card is removed from the field, destroy all monsters Special Summoned by this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names