|Dark Ryu Senshi|
|English:||Dark Ryu Senshi|
|Card Lore:|| "Dark Grepher" + "Spirit Ryu"
A Fusion Summon of this monster can only be conducted with the above Fusion-Material Monsters. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the effect of a Normal Trap Card by removing from play 1 DARK monster from your graveyard. Negate the effects of a Spell Card that targets this and any DARK monster and destroy it.
|Sets With This Card:||SDSD - Starter Deck: Shroud of Darkness - EN007|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names