|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
|Card Lore:|| This card can only be equipped to a Level 4 or below non Data-Type Monster on the opponents side of the field with 1500 or less ATK.
Take control of the equipped monster. While a monster is equipped with this card, it is treated as a Data-Type Monster and the ATK of that monster is doubled. In addition, any monster equipped with this card cannot attack the opponent directly.
If the equipped monster is destroyed or removed from the field by a card effect, destroy this card. If this card is destroyed, remove the equipped monster from play. Both players takes the original ATK of the equipped monster as damage when either of these effects activate.
|Sets With This Card:||Data Stream - D-S - D-S12|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names