FANDOM


Decree of the Frost Monarch
氷天皇の順序
Back-JP
USA English: Decree of the Frost Monarch
JPN Japanese: 氷天皇の順序
JPN Translated: Ice Emperor's Order
 Alternate: Order of the Frost Monarch
Card Attribute: Trap Card Trap
Property: Continuous Continuous
Card Lore: Activate only while you control a face-up "Mobius the Frost Monarch" or "Mobius the Ice Emperor". Once per turn, if your opponent activates a Spell or Trap Card, negate that activation and destroy it. If you do not control a face-up "Mobius" monster, destroy this card.
Sets With This Card: Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN038)
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.