|Dragotha, the Dracolich|
|English:||Dragotha, the Dracolich|
|Card Lore:||This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by offering 1 Monster with "Revealed" in it's name from your opponent's side of the Field as a Tribute. As long as this Monster is Face-up on the Field, this Monster's type is also treated as Dragon. Negate the effects of all Dragon-Type Monsters on the Field (except for this card). Negate the effects of Effect Monsters destroyed by battle with this Monster. This card cannot be destroyed by battle.|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
The attribute is Inferno, but the symbol hasn't been created yet, so I used Dark.