|Drill Machine Infinity|
|English||Drill Machine Infinity|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF||4500 / 3100|
|Lore|| "Drill Machine 1" + "Drill Machine 2" + "Drill Machine 3".
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards in your Graveyard; then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck. When this card is destroyed, inflict 3000 damage to both player's Life Points.
|Description||A gigantic drill robot drilling the infinity sign into a victim.|
|Sets||Rise of the God - RGD-044|
|Other info|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names