|Dynasty Hero Thunder Ace|
|English:||Dynasty Hero Thunder Ace|
|Card Lore:|| "Dynasty Hero Ace Knight" + "Dynasty Hero Thunder Knight"
This monster can only be Fusion Summoned. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.
|Sets With This Card:||Dynasty Heroes - COMJ - EN020|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names