FANDOM


Elegy of Destruction
ElegyofDestruction
USA English: Elegy of Destruction
Creator: TheCatastrophe
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: You can only activate this card during your Main Phase 2. All monsters on your opponent's side of the field are sent to the graveyard. During your next turn, you cannot set or summon or special summon any monsters, and you must skip your battle phase during the next turn as well.
Description: City destruction
Sets With This Card: Order of Chaos
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.