|Elemental Dragon - Obsidian Dragon|
|English:||Elemental Dragon - Obsidian Dragon|
|Card Lore:|| "Elemental Dragon - Cyclone Dragon" + "Elemental Dragon - Inferno Dragon" + "Elemental Dragon - Tsunami Dragon" + "Elemental Dragon - Earthquake Dragon"
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be destroyed in battle. (Damage Calculation still applies normally.) Give up all of your Life Points but 1 and add the rest to this card. When this effect is activated, destroy all cards on your opponent's side of the field. Monster, Spell, or Trap Cards cannot be activated at this time. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, it gets Removed From Play instead.
|Sets With This Card:||PTED-EN015|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names