|Elemental HERO Shining Swampman|
|English:||Elemental HERO Shining Swampman|
|Card Lore:|| “Elemental HERO Swampman” + “Elemental HERO Sparkman”
This card can only be Fusion Summoned. Once per turn, you can destroy 2 face-down cards. When this card is destroyed by battle, immediately after Damage Step, destroy all cards on your opponent’s side of the field. This card’s ATK and DEF rises by how many cards this monster has destroyed x 500.
|Sets with this Card:||Ultimate Chaos - UCS-008 - Super Rare|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names