|Elemental HERO Necroid Swampman|
|English:||Elemental HERO Necroid Swampman|
|Card Lore:|| “Elemental HERO Swampman” + “Elemental HERO Necroshade”
This card can only be Fusion Summoned. Once per turn, you can take control of one monster and equip it to this card. This card can only be equipped with one monster at a time. This monster’s attack and defense rises by the attack and defense of the equipped monster. At the end of this turn, destroy the equipped monster. If there is no monster equipped to this card at the end of this turn, destroy one monster on your side of the field. After you destroy the equipped monster, you lose the gained attack and defense and you raise your life points by half of the lost attack.
|Sets with this Card:||Ultimate Chaos - UCS-005 - Ultra Rare|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names