Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Maker Wiki

Elemental HERO Necroid Swampman

Redirected from Elemental Hero Necroid Swampman

45,038pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Elemental HERO Necroid Swampman
Necroid Swampman
English: Elemental HERO Necroid Swampman
Attribute: EARTH Earth
Types: Warrior/Fusion/Effect
ATK/DEF: 2000/2500
Card Lore: Elemental HERO Swampman” + “Elemental HERO Necroshade

This card can only be Fusion Summoned. Once per turn, you can take control of one monster and equip it to this card. This card can only be equipped with one monster at a time. This monster’s attack and defense rises by the attack and defense of the equipped monster. At the end of this turn, destroy the equipped monster. If there is no monster equipped to this card at the end of this turn, destroy one monster on your side of the field. After you destroy the equipped monster, you lose the gained attack and defense and you raise your life points by half of the lost attack.

Sets with this Card: Ultimate Chaos - UCS-005 - Ultra Rare
Card Limit: Unlimited
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Appearances
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.