FANDOM


Elemental HERO Shining Necroid Swampman
Shining Necroid Swampman
USA English Elemental HERO Shining Necroid Swampman
Attribute Earth Earth
Type(s) Warrior/Fusion/Effect
ATK / DEF 2500 / 3000
Lore Elemental HERO Necroid Swampman” + “Elemental HERO Sparkman

This card can only be Fusion Summoned. Once per turn, you can take control of one monster and equip it to this card. This card can only be equipped with one monster at a time. This monster’s ATK and DEF rises by the ATK and DEF of the equipped monster. At the end of this turn, destroy the equipped monster. If there is no monster equipped to this card at the end of this turn, destroy this card. After you destroy the equipped monster, you lose the gained ATK and DEF and you raise your LP by the lost ATK. If this card would be destroyed, destroy the equipped monster instead.

Description A lone, shimmering figure is rising out of a swamp of shadows. There is a “Red Eyes B. Chick” drowning in the lucious swamp. The lone figure is laughing maniacally. For a bit, it seems as if its possessed by “Elemental Hero Necroshade”.
Sets Ultimate Chaos - UCS-006 - Ultra Rare
Search Categories
Other info

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.