|Energy Field "A"|
|English||Energy Field "A"|
|Card type||Spell Card|
|Lore|| Can only be equipped to "Flying Saucer Muusik'i". The equipped monster cannot be destroyed as a result of battle (Damage Calculations are halved). When the equipped monster is attacked by a monster with at least 1 A-Counter, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects:
●Take control of the attacking monster for a number of turns equal to the number of A-Counters on the card.
● Inflict 500 points of damage to your opponent for every A-Counter on the attacking monster.
|Description||Flying Saucer Muusik'i surrounded by a protective white-blue field.|
|Sets||Alien Invasions - ALIV - EN001)|
|Other info|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names