|Evil Hero End of D World|
|English:||Evil Hero End of D World|
|Card Lore:|| "Destiny Hero - Plasma" + "Destiny Hero - Dogma"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by it's own effect or with "Dark Fusion". Once per turn, you can destroy 1 monster on the field and inflict damage to your opponent equal to it's ATK and your gain Life Points equal to it's DEF. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, you can return 1 "Elemental Hero", "Destiny Hero" or "Evil Hero" monster in your hand or Graveyard to your Deck to Special Summon this monster.
|Sets With This Card:||???|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names