|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
|Card Lore:|| This card cannot be equipped to a Beast- , Beast-Warrior- , Dragon- or Spellcaster-Type Monster.
During the battle phase, when there are only Defence Position monster(s) on the opponents side of the field, if the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is is instantly destroyed. (Damage Calculation is not applied.) In addition to this effect, if the equipped monster is attacked, any battle damage taken is doubled.
Pay 500 Life Points at the end of the Battle Phase to keep this card in play or destroy this card. (This effect is optional ONLY if the equipped monster didn't attack during the battle phase.)
|Sets With This Card:||Data Stream - D-S - D-S25|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names