FANDOM


Ruling Edit

Send monsters from the Fusion Deck to the Graveyard is an Effect, NOT a Cost. Send 1 "Impossible Fusion" to the Graveyard is a cost. You can't activate this effect if your opponent hasn't monsters on the Field. Remove from play 1 "Fusion Shield" is a cost. If you haven't enough cards in the Deck, you lose.

Fusion Bomb
Fusion Bomb
USA English: Fusion Bomb
Creator: Cyberdark Horus
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: After the activation, randomly Send 3 Fusion Monsters from your Fusion Deck to the Graveyard. Inflict damage at your opponent equal at the monsters' Level total x 100. You can also choose and activate 1 of the followings effects: ● Send 1 "Impossible Fusion" from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard. Destroy 1 monster that your opponent controls. ● Remove from play 1 "Fusion Shield" from your hand or Deck. Draw 2 cards.
Sets With This Card: Dimensional Invasion - DMIV-EN046
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.