|Card Lore:|| This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it treated as an Effect Monster with the following effect: |
Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed.
|Sets With This Card:||Battle of the Cards (BOTC-011)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names