Granmarg the Bronze Duke
USA English Granmarg the Bronze Duke
Japan-flag Japanese 地球の領主グランマーグ
Japan-flag Translated Earth Lord Granmarg
Attribute Earth Earth
Type(s) Rock/Gemini
Level Level 5 StarStarStarStarStar
ATK / DEF 2000 / 750
Lore This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
  • This card is treated as a "Monarch" monster. When this card is Gemini Summoned, destroy 1 face-down card on the field. If this card is Tributed for the the Tribute Summon of a "Granmarg" monster after being Gemini Summoned, during your second Main Phase 1 after that monster was Tribute Summoned, you can remove from play this card in your Graveyard to activate that monster's effect, ignoring the activation conditions. When that monster is removed from the field it is removed from play instead.
Sets Majestic Dawn 2 (MD2-EN008)
Rarity Common
Search Categories
Other info

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.