Graveyard Shift
USA English: Graveyard Shift
Card Attribute: Spell Card Spell
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: You can only activate this card if you have no cards in your Hand. When this card is activated, remove it from play. During the turn this card is activated, by paying 1000 life points, you can activate a Spell or Monster card from your Graveyard. Monster Cards activated through this effect are Special Summoned to your field. Any card used through this effect, unless it is brought to the field, is Removed from Play. You can use the effect of this card as often as you like (during this turn).
Description: Looks like "card of Last Will" (a hand going up from a grave, similar to Foolish burial, but with spell cards instead of a shovel).
Sets With This Card: Cards By Josh IV
Rarity: Common
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.