|Card Lore:|| By discarding this card from your hand, or by removing it from play when this card is in your graveyard, you can negate one attack against a Data-Type Monster on your side of the field.
At the End Phase of your second turn after this card has been summoned to the field, this card is sent to the graveyard.
|Sets With This Card:||Data Stream - D-S - D-S06|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names