|Card Lore:|| "Firstborn Weirdling" + 1 non-"Weirdling" monster
Must first be Special Summoned (from the Extra Deck) by sending the above Fusion Material Monsters you control to the Graveyard. (You do not use "Polymerization".) The original ATK and DEF of this card becomes equal to the total ATK of the Fusion Material Monsters used to Special Summon this card. "Weirdling" monsters you control, except "Guardian Weirdling" cannot be destroyed by battle and their effects cannot be negated.
|Sets With This Card:||AQS-034 Aquatic Sanctuary|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |