Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Guardian of the Sanctuary|
|English:||Guardian of the Sanctuary|
|Card Lore:||You can only control 1 face-up "Guardian of the Sanctuary". If your opponent activates a card effect that would add a card(s) from their Deck or Graveyard to their hand, except by drawing, including during the Damage Step: You can discard 1 card, except this card; Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. Neither player can add cards from their Deck or Graveyard to their hand except by drawing them.|
|Sets with this Card:||Legend of the Black Star Dragon (LOBS-EN015 - SR)|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names